Know all about Asia cup

Begins today at 5 PM, Dubai. Live on Star Sports.

Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan (Group A) & India, Pakistan, Hong Kong (Group B) are the participating nations.

Total matches - 13, India vs Pakistan - 19th Sept. Final - 28th Sept.

Final - 28th Sept.

Winner's list

India - 6 titles

Sri Lanka - 5 titles

Pakistan - 2 titles

The last Asia cup (held in Bangladesh in 2016,) was a T20 tournament, rest of the tournaments have all been ODI championships.

Current championship title holders - India.

India's current ODI ranking - 2.

Total Hits
Total Unique Hits
IMP NEWS 4 Discover, Learn & Shine !!
                - Get important news insights that matter in short, sweet & simple format
  • Like our FB Fanpage
  • Follow us on Twitter

Contact us on +91.8850277360